Show Dates

Friday, February 24
The Lizzie Rose Music Room
450 Ishmael Road,
Tucketon, NJ
7:30 ’til ?

Saturday, October 29, 2022 3:00PM
Edison Rocktoberfest
926 Amboy Ave, Edison NJ
Free Admission
More information HERE

Saturday, November 12, 2022, 7:30PM
Tim McLoone’s Supper Club
1200 Ocean Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Tickets Available HERE

Sunday Brunch show, November 20, 2022, 2:00 PM
“Eppy Presents LIVE! at My Father’s Place”
Metropolitan Restaurant and Bar
3 Pratt Blvd
Glen Cove, New York 11542
Tickets Available HERE

Friday, December 16, 2022 7:30 PM
Stonebridge
Private event

Saturday May 20, 2023 7:30PM
Concordia private event

Riverside Theater
120 Radcliffe St.
Bristol, PA 19007

DATE TO BE ANNOUNCED

Friday, February 3, 2023, 8PM
Winterfest at
The New Hope Winery
6123 Lower York Road
New Hope, PA 18938
Telephone : (215) 794-2331

Saturday, September 10 8:00PM
New Hope Winery
6123 Lower York Road
New Hope, PA 18938
Telephone : (215) 794-2331
Tickets Available H

Sunday, August 21, 7:30PM
Clifton Summer Concert Series
Main Memorial Park
1395 Main Ave
Clifton, NJ

Saturday, August 13 2:00PM
Unity Day, Bristol PA
Band shell gazebo

Friday, August 5 7:00PM
Atlantic Street Park
102 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601

Thursday, July 28, 8:00PM
Rutherford Summer Concert Series
Lincoln Park Band shell
Downtown Rutherford, NJ

Wednesday July 20, 7:30PM SOLD OUT!
Tim McLoone’s Supper Club

1200 Ocean Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Friday, July 1, 6:30 to 7:30
315 Island Road
Ramsey, NJ 07446